Close
Piggy's Bar BQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service by Eon!! Could have used a mop and rag and been a bit cleaner.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered take out. Restaurant very small, few tables. I did not need any service other than placing order at counter, paying, and leaving with order.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not eat there, took home.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Loved the BBQ Sauce flavoring. We bought some bottles from the store we loved it so much.
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_151410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Piggy's Bar BQ

327 S. Main St
O Fallon, MO 63366
Phone: (636) 272-7444
Cuisine: Barbeque, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Piggy's Bar BQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's