Close
Pignetti's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 677.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i ordered a pepperoni pizza and it wasn't that good to me, especially for the price. it was freezing in there and very loud too.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do not know if they under estimated the crowd but we had reservations. For the first time ever they seemed not quite organized. Some inaccuracies bringing out our food. The staff were very friendly. They have great wine.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuesday Night Ribeye special - great tasting ribeye paired with a nice wine. Service was good, also.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner greeted us and service and food were great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_55225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pignetti's

14 S. 2nd St.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 778-1269
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pignetti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's