Close
Pignetti's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 766.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the staff were all excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Interesting wine decor as theme. Food was good. Nothin special, but for the price maybe a bit high.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made reservations in advance and when we arrrived, it appeared there was no table for us and they sat us at a high top by the kitchen. The restaurant was extremely smoky because a kitchen fan was out. It was noisy and crowed. I was hoping for a more romantic and intimate experience since it was our anniversary.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, competent, conscientious workers. Lots of unique choices on menu. Tasty foods! Good wine. Delicious desserts.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so personable! They welcome us, suggest new wines to try and are passionate about the food. It's so comfortable and the food is always amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Special lasagna was not hot.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great and attentive service. Appetizer was brought out quickly and the entrees were nice and hot. Very tasty food. This was our first time dining here and we will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food great ambience
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. A
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_55225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pignetti's

14 S. 2nd St.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 778-1269
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pignetti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's