Close
Pignetti's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. And amazing chocolate cake!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great evening and wonderful food. However, the place was extremely noisy which significantly reduces the quality of the evening. Also, there are way too many tables. You cannot even walk between them so all through the meal you have patrons and wait staff pushing you as they push their way through. Not good for a classy place.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good with a nice selecton. The server had to get management to process the Restraunt.com coupon. That took longer than I thought it would. Bring cash as a 3.5 % charge was added to process a debit card.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere, delicious food, great service
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacob was very helpful. Phillip Johnson and Rebecca as well.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the atmosphere is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think her name was Katherine. She was good not excellent. Friendly almost condescending , was not sure at times.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious! I had the beef tortellini. Love the atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Pignetti's. We go there for special occasions and have not been disappointed yet!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Despite being very busy, our waiter was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_55225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pignetti's

14 S. 2nd St.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 778-1269
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pignetti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's