Close
Pignetti's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 739.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food great ambience
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. A
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very customer orientated
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently very good. The service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time. From the friendly knowledgeable waiter to the tasty food.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband ordered ribeye lasagna and mentioned it could be warmer. That's very unusual for him, as he doesn't like his food too hot. It was warm in the middle but really not warmed enough overall. We mentioned to server for benefit of future requests for the dish. His and did not send it back because he'd already waited for server to return with extra cheese she offered to add...she did not come back, so he began eating and was 1/3 through before she returned and we mentioned the temp issue.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress and superb food.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Osso Bucco was divine. They also have a nice wine list and you can buy a bottle to take home at retail.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok! Waitress was good but slow...dessert took 15 min, coffee was lukewarm and old!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent wine list, very knowledgable as well. Welcomed and always made to feel athome. Staff is extremely helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_55225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pignetti's

14 S. 2nd St.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 778-1269
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pignetti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's