Close
Pignetti's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it was very busy our service and food and wine were excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Extensive win collection and meat prep for the grilled pork chop was great.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wine list is outstanding. I enjoyed two different wines and both were exceptional. We enjoyed the Tuesday family night rib-eye special. It was "ok". I realize steak is not their specialty. The crab dip appetizer was very good. We dined on the patio as it was a very nice evening out. Inside was quite noisy and a bit crowded.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff is just adequate. Wine service is wonderful and enhances the meal. Food is varied and very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff is just adequate. Wine service is wonderful and enhances the meal. Food is varied and very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very attentive but not overbearing. The food was DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting and waiter superbWine tasting wonderfulFood excellent Ambience perfect
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting and waiter superbWine tasting wonderfulFood excellent Ambience perfect
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting and waiter superbWine tasting wonderfulFood excellent Ambience perfect
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. The food was excellent as was our service. Isla took really good care of us.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_55225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pignetti's

14 S. 2nd St.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 778-1269
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pignetti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's