Close
Pikanha's Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 523.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad bar was excellent, the Picanha meat was very good as well, enjoyed dining there.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy table asid, fantastic experiences
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have eaten at this location 6 times, but today was the worst. All the meats, except the sausage, was way to salty. The service was the worst it has been during the 6 times I have eaten here. Sometimes the wait for additional meat took almost 10 minutes. I believe we only were offered 4 or different meats. There were only a few people dining during the time my party was there, but almost every time we asked for something there was a long wait.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We both had the rodizo (buffet with meat). There was not many choices with the meat. The garlic beef was tough, pork was dry, the only good thing was the sirloin and pineapple. Small salad bar very limited and they had canned fruits.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We both had the rodizo (buffet with meat). There was not many choices with the meat. The garlic beef was tough, pork was dry, the only good thing was the sirloin and pineapple. Small salad bar very limited and they had canned fruits.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had to request a clean plate for dessert and was asked to keep the messy silverware
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were amiable and food food was tasty
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were amiable and food food was tasty
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS STAFF EFFICIENT AND SUPER THOUGHTFUL AND ATTENTIVE
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_47780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentines Day, St Patricks Day and Memorial Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid for Gratuity or Taxes.

Pikanha's Brazilian Steakhouse

25 W Richmond Ave
Point Richmond, CA 94801
Phone: (510) 237-7585
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pikanha's Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's