Close
Pili's Tacos is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pork ribs in spicy green sauce were delicious, fall-off-the-bone, melt-in-your-mouth tender, the sauce bold but not fiery. I'll be back for it!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered 2 combinations Burritos. When I got home, there were no rice or beans on the side. The sign clearly said Rice and beans. The
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was bland and dry
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pili's is AMAZING!! My favorite fast Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a tiny restaurant with a dedicated cook who makes tasty Mexican food and does it proudly.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love this place and the people are really nice.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD FRIENDLY STAFF
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service, good food
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly - believe it was a mother and daughter team who served me. The shrimp camerones dish was delicious.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrimp was excellent. Everything else was lousy. Carne asada was very thin and tough. Rice and beans were not good. Staff was excellent and attentive - food was poor overall.
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pili's Tacos

11924 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 820-3109
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pili's Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's