Close
Pine Country Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overly crowded. High priced. Too busy atmosphere. Wait staff ok but the wait for seat and food not ok
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server seemed annoyed. Every time we asked for anything, she would roll her eyes. She smiled when she asked if we needed anything, then when we responded she made it seem like it was asking too to ask for even a cup of water. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server seemed annoyed. Every time we asked for anything, she would roll her eyes. She smiled when she asked if we needed anything, then when we responded she made it seem like it was asking too to ask for even a cup of water. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food there is always good. They have an excellent staff that are always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a take-out order and they were very fast in preparing the meal.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a fair price. Great atmosphere. Good service
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt service, attention to detail, good food and portions.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful country atmosphere, the pies were enormous! Employees were very friendly and genuine.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfort food, and large portions, but service can be hit & miss. Huge selection of fresh cream & fruit pies that are delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and welcoming staff. Classic diner food but they also had healthy options which most diners don't bother with. The daily specials were extra delicious with banana bread French toast!
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_60342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pine Country Restaurant

107 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046
Phone: (928) 635-9718
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pine Country Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's