Close
Pine Country Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lupe our server and her "helpers" were great and attentive. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was helpful with the menu. Food was hot when served.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food love the pie
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to say, I had the Chef Salad and it was literally the best Chef Salad I have ever had. It was loaded with meat and cheese and the right amount of greens. Perfect for my low-carb diet! On the other hand, my wife had the pork chops and they were dry and not much flavor.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow - Very busy place on a Sunday morning. Service and food were good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate raspberry pie was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_60342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pine Country Restaurant

107 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046
Phone: (928) 635-9718
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Scenic View, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Williams, Arizona is one of the most comfortable towns that you can find. In the very middle of this quaintness, there is a favorite place for the townsfolk to eat, visit with friends and family, and send those who ask for the best place to eat. That place is home to the world-famous pies - Pine Country Restaurant. Many visitors to Williams have made Pine Country Restaurant their favorite place to eat. Returning frequently, they will plan their trip around stopping at the restaurant for yet another meal, a piece of pie or a whole pie to take home. he best form of advertising is by word-of-mouth and that's what has made Pine Country so popular. Thanks to the nearby Grand Canyon National Park and Grand Canyon Railway, the reputation has been conveyed around the world. Stories are a regular occurrence with glowing recommendations from family and friends. The homey atmosphere makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in. The well-stocked pie case grabs your attention which, in turn, makes your taste buds dance for joy in anticipation of the diverse flavors that are all amazing. Just save room for some breakfast, lunch or dinner which are extremely delicious . . . Or even come in with one directive to have pie!!! Your comfort with attentive service is the number one priority with all of the friendly staff. You'll always be welcome.

Pine Country Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lupe our server and her "helpers" were great and attentive. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was helpful with the menu. Food was hot when served.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food love the pie
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to say, I had the Chef Salad and it was literally the best Chef Salad I have ever had. It was loaded with meat and cheese and the right amount of greens. Perfect for my low-carb diet! On the other hand, my wife had the pork chops and they were dry and not much flavor.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow - Very busy place on a Sunday morning. Service and food were good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate raspberry pie was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_60342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Pine Country Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's