Close
Pine Country Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t believe how fast the food came out. Our waiter was great! Delicious food and pie!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have not visited for about 3 months and it was great. All the 'regular' WONDERFUL staff was visible and helpful. The new staff was WONDERFUL too. Thank you Pine Country. Thank you Jordan for terrific service.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pies are excellent; there are so many to choose from. The food was great and so was the service in a very nice environment. We are visiting from Texas and definitely will go back while we are in the area.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband, son, and grandson all loved their meal.(By choice, I waited outside with our dog, but they brought me a piece of strawberry-cream cheese pie, which is to die for.) We have NEVER had a less than stellar meal at Pine Country. We live in Flagstaff, but always stop there when we're near Williams, AZ.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was Hispanic woman. Very competent and nice!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We traveled to Pine Country to buy pie slices to take home. We live in Flagstaff. We have eaten two of the four slices we purchased and they were sensational! We have had Pine Country pies many times before, so we knew they would be great, and we weren't disappointed. That's why we're willing to make the trek to Williams from Flagstaff.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We traveled to Pine Country to buy pie slices to take home. We live in Flagstaff. We have eaten two of the four slices we purchased and they were sensational! We have had Pine Country pies many times before, so we knew they would be great, and we weren't disappointed. That's why we're willing to make the trek to Williams from Flagstaff.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have NEVER been served food so FAST! Plus it was an extremely busy time. Our orders were correct, hot and served with a smile!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have NEVER been served food so FAST! Plus it was an extremely busy time. Our orders were correct, hot and served with a smile!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love PC. We stop every time we go thru Williams. They are fun and innovative. They have good food and friendly staff. And we can always top off our meal with yummy pie.
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_60342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pine Country Restaurant

107 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046
Phone: (928) 635-9718
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pine Country Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's