Close
Pinocchio's Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was excellent, food delivery slow due apparently to kitchen back up because of a large dining room party. One of our entrees starred a piece of pan fried prime rib. The restaurant should have been embarrassed to serve it. We requested that it be replaced but were told that he entire cut was similar. We were then told that the replacement selection would be at menu price, more than the special had been. We didn't feel that was the appropriate response. Would probably not go back again.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband said his dinner was excellent. I had to send mine back. I could not cut into it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was very inattentive. Getting drinks took forever. Our food took forever. No one checked on us. I don’t believe I’ll be returning.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful food and great staff
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience every time. Tge food us always prepared wonderfuly and to order. The staff is always friendly. The Adult drinks are mixed right. And the price is good for the quality and quantity.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very friendly , professional and efficient.This was our second visit since we've joined restaurant.com for coupons for this restaurant.We were made to feel very comfortable about using the coupon.My husband and I are appetizer people. We ordered the calamari and the portobello stuffed mushrooms which were outstanding. The portion is good size!Eating outside on the patio was wonderful as it was a gorgeous early Saturday evening.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There weren't too many diners but service was great (Omar the owner). First time trying pizza at Pinocchio's and we loved it.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food,good service,good combinmation
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the filetto gorgonzola - steak was seared a bit too long so tough/chewy on outside but better on inside. Star on the plate was the gorgonzola sauce - it was simply OUTSTANDING!! I'd have been happy with just a plate of the mashed potatoes topped with the gorgonzola sauce! Husband was happy with the chicken parm - his second choice when veal was not available. Portions were generous and wine prices reasonable so overall good value. Would definitely return.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_18720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pinocchio's Ristorante

2054 Bridge Street
Three Rivers, MA 01080
Phone: (413) 284-0202
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pinocchio's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's