Close
Pinones en Orlando is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased two certificates and they were on my phone, the lady redeemed both and only took one off my bill. She was not supposed to take both certificates from my phone. I will never return.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great latin food at a great price.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give it an excellent rating but since it's a food truck and you have to eat in the car, I rate it "Good".
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , order on the phone food was fresh and was able to use my voucher.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent, they speak my language, which is Spanish, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food truck atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked fast and delicious!Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piñones En Orlando has the best mofongos in town. I finally tried their ensalada de pulpo with my mofongo and it was amazingly delicious; no wonder every time I come to get it they had run out already. How can you not have their pulpo. Staff is always friendly and helpful. 5 stars in my book
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_203836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pinones en Orlando

4316 Curry Ford Rd
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (321) 594-0116
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pinones en Orlando Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's