Close
Pinones en Orlando is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great latin food at a great price.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give it an excellent rating but since it's a food truck and you have to eat in the car, I rate it "Good".
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , order on the phone food was fresh and was able to use my voucher.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent, they speak my language, which is Spanish, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food truck atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked fast and delicious!Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piñones En Orlando has the best mofongos in town. I finally tried their ensalada de pulpo with my mofongo and it was amazingly delicious; no wonder every time I come to get it they had run out already. How can you not have their pulpo. Staff is always friendly and helpful. 5 stars in my book
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was too expensive and the food was cold.
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_203836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pinones en Orlando

4316 Curry Ford Rd
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (321) 594-0116
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pinones en Orlando Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's