Close
Pinto Thai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered Seafood Basil and Catfish off dinner menu. Appetizers were excellent also. Food is consistently prepared and spicy as you like.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the best Thai food we have found, hands down. The folks working here actually care if you enjoy their food and want you to have a good experience. We found a new place to add to our nights out. And there is so much food you'll have extra for lunch the next day, so it's worth every penny you spend.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We happened to go on a Sat and most were picking up orders to take home so we had the tiny little restaurant to ourselves!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was very pleasant, just a little slow. No problem though, we were visiting and enjoying conversation.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great people.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful and the food as usual just made my taste buds water and I was full half way through my plate. Great leftovers.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only had one server taking care of the restaurant so getting initial service was slow but once he got our orders, he was much more attentive during the rest of our meal.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and artfully presented. Our waitress was personable, prompt and efficient. The facilities were clean, comfortable and attractively decorated.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific. The staff is incredibly friendly. My family enjoys it!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh flooded food. Attentiveness of staff. Offer a 10% discount if paying with cash. That's awesome.
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_279157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pinto Thai

16712 Hwy 280, Ste B
Chelsea, AL 35043
Phone: (205) 677-4206
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pinto Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's