Close
Pioneer Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was very good and service also very good. Restuarant was clean.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was very good and service also very good. Restuarant was clean.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were put in a corner booth behind a large group rather hard to get to and very noisy from that group.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not know we were supposed to spend 20$ for the coupon to be valid as there was nothing on the coupon to tell us this,
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is usually very good. Coffee was not good today and a side of fruit was forgotten today. Otherwise, food was cooked as requested and arrived within 10 minutes of ordering.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very friendly and the food is excellent. You do not go away hungry.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would be nice if the restaurant was open later in the day and also later on weekends for dinner.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I waitress was amazing! I believe her name was Michelle. Honestly, all servers could learn a thing or two from her.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always great and the staff are always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very good
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_344251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pioneer Family Restaurant

244 N Pioneer Park Rd
Westfield, WI 53964
Phone: (608) 296-3121
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pioneer Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's