Close
Pioneer Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my wife's food wrong and it is not as good as it used to be.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza used to be really good. Now, the cheese is constantly burned, and the toppings don't have as much flavor. The prices have gone up, but the quality has gone down.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although, I have been there a handful of times this was my boyfriend's first. He is hard to please and really enjoyed the cheese stixs and pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For an every-day restaurant, Pioneer Pizza is very good. Their food is tasty and the people are nice.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food and service. It is a nice place to go with friends and eat and visit--
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Friendly folks!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Friendly folks!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dinner there. They have a good variety on the menu and service is the best.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always enjoyed their garden salad as it is made with nice crisp lettuce--not just the salad mix from a bag!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_148474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pioneer Pizza

244 E Main St
Gentry, AR 72734
Phone: (479) 736-8142
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pioneer Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's