Close
Pioneer Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although, I have been there a handful of times this was my boyfriend's first. He is hard to please and really enjoyed the cheese stixs and pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For an every-day restaurant, Pioneer Pizza is very good. Their food is tasty and the people are nice.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food and service. It is a nice place to go with friends and eat and visit--
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Friendly folks!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Friendly folks!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dinner there. They have a good variety on the menu and service is the best.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always enjoyed their garden salad as it is made with nice crisp lettuce--not just the salad mix from a bag!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have all kinds of options. We had wings, pizza and soda. Small town with a great Pizza place.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food with good service from our server.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_148474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pioneer Pizza

244 E Main St
Gentry, AR 72734
Phone: (479) 736-8142
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pioneer Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's