Close
Pipeline Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were excited to try out pipeline pizza since it has a lot of great reviews, but unfortunately the cheese pizza and calzone we ordered was very salty. We’re not sure if we would like to give pipeline another chance since our first experience was not what we expected.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drove 30 miles to eat there. Worth the drive. We will definitely go back. Nice employees and clean restaurant. Only dislike was the lack of name brand sodas. paid for a drink and ended up drinking water. We are a pizza eating family and will take my parents next time.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was able to use the coupon with no issues. I called in for Carry Out and it was ready when I arrived.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and customer service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and the pizza is good!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good food, good service, nice people, but the shaker pepper was painful
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. not crowded. easy to order. lunch combo meal. various choices. quick turnaround. the food is good. Like the tvs AND music rnr!... the server checked on me frequently, refilled my drink, and napkins.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good people, good quick service, easy in and out, good food, like the tvs, and they will change the channel
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I've tried the chicken Parmesan sub and the meatball sub and they taste how you'd expect them to taste from a franchise (which I don't think this is), not great, but good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, easy in, order counter, sit, they bring to u, tvs, little slow to deliver, waitress kept missing my number sign and walking around looking for me when i was in front of her the whole time. but all in all good place. i b back.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_29661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pipeline Pizza

3931 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Phone: (832) 386-0000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pipeline Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's