Close
Pipeline Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. not crowded. easy to order. lunch combo meal. various choices. quick turnaround. the food is good. Like the tvs AND music rnr!... the server checked on me frequently, refilled my drink, and napkins.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good people, good quick service, easy in and out, good food, like the tvs, and they will change the channel
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I've tried the chicken Parmesan sub and the meatball sub and they taste how you'd expect them to taste from a franchise (which I don't think this is), not great, but good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, easy in, order counter, sit, they bring to u, tvs, little slow to deliver, waitress kept missing my number sign and walking around looking for me when i was in front of her the whole time. but all in all good place. i b back.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had the pizza as pick up so did not stay. Restaurant was clean and tidy :)
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_29661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pipeline Pizza

3931 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Phone: (832) 386-0000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pipeline Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's