Close
PIRANHA KILLER SUSHI is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too loud with the music volume. Everyone has to talk really loud to be heard and that just adds to the roar.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was tasty, but the rolls were very small. ??
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and excellent service. The sushi was good altough some rolls (tuna roll, eel roll) were a bit heavy on the rice and very light (too light) on the fish.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Service is always good. Only distraction is the volume of the local live music. If they would just take it down a notch where you could carry on a conversation without yelling we would stay all night. Music starts, volume to loud and out the door we go.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there are no bad choices. everything has been delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal very good.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soft she'll crab hand roll was wonderful. And the bento box was great!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy Piranha Killer very much! The food is always fresh and very well prepared. We often visit during happy hour and the food options are great. The service is always excellent as well!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are awesome. Owner Dennis is always welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall experience. A bit on the pricey side but very good food.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_218233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

PIRANHA KILLER SUSHI

5801 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: (972) 539-6052
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PIRANHA KILLER SUSHI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's