Close
Piropos Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent or any problem immediately taken care of. Gorgeous setting with view of dt KC.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic food but WAY too expensive. Four of us had no appetizers, no desserts or coffee and it still cost us over $250 after the $100 off coupon!!!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitstaff; not rushed; food cooked properly
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Love the Empanadas
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat on the bar side, but then decided to order off of the menu. Our waiter, I think is name was Mike, was incredibly hospitable
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely need to get rid of the bees/wasp outside
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location, great food, great service, courteous staff
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good table so we could see fireworks, good food, pretty restaurant
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, very friendly staff, arrived early, was seated immediately.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the few times myself and my husband have dined there, we found the staff not to as freindly with us as they were with other guest, will not return, wait staff need re- customer service training again, it should be the same for all guest
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_191587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Piropos Restaurant

4141 N Mulberry Dr
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 741-3600
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Piropos Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's