Close
Pistone's Italian Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Pistone’s and have been going for years. The food is great—the salmon appetizer is a favorite. The waiters are very professional. There’s an overall friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered spaghetti with sausage and peppers, something not specifically on the menu. The appetizer portion was quite ample and very tasty in a light tomato sauce. The chef here is very accommodating to special requests.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It always has great food and the owner Telli will come out and check on things ... never even when Joe Pistone was alive ... have we had anything but a great dining experience and they have a piano bar that some of my friends enjoy
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiters are great, food is delicious, can please a meat eater or a vegetarian ... great selection of wine and portions are good so you might take some home ... one of my favorite Italian restaurants ;-)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have a patio and their food is amazing
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere, the quiet and old time sense of the place. Very comfortable and relaxing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was terrific - we were greeted warmly and treated as if we were regulars. The singer in the lounge was wonderful. He wasn't too loud so that we could carry on our conversations and he also engaged us during his sets.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cozy
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing looked or tasted fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_154644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pistone's Italian Inn

6320 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22044
Phone: (703) 533-1885
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pistone's Italian Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's