Close
Pistone's Italian Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school neighborhood Italian restaurant. The people were friendly and the food and service were great. I've passed it millions of times and finally stopped in. Great choice.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought it was pricey for a neighborhood restaurant.Food was good. Service was so-so.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and good food. Ordered the duck ragu and eggplant parmigianna. The ragu had a bit too much clove and the sauce on the spaghetti that came with the parmigianna was a bit runny.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic Italian cuisine in an old fashioned “Frank Sinatra songs and experienced servers” kind-of-restaurant. Their olive tapenade is to die for!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the meal was superb, service was outstanding, and atmosphere was delightful. Love Pistone's.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fairly new waiter and often had to ask for things ... they came willingly and readily, however we had to ask
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fairly new waiter and often had to ask for things ... they came willingly and readily, however we had to ask
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and the atmosphere is pleasant. The appetizer was superior, the entre was good, the desert excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the service is great and this is one of the few places we go where you can easily hear your dining companions speaking.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interior could use a clean up, smells quite musty in the restaurant, but the food was good and waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_154644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pistone's Italian Inn

6320 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22044
Phone: (703) 533-1885
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pistone's Italian Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top