Close
Pit Stop Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is really good everything they have is good
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a pizza chef came out and said they had no more pepperoni so he gave me some other choices and whatever pepperoni he had pizza was outstanding can"t wait to go again
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good bar is pleasant they have keno
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wings
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Bartender/hostess made us feel very welcome...loved the cook also!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local neighborhood tavern with excellent food. Burgers are amazing, chicken wings are unbelievable. All their food is good!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local neighborhood tavern with excellent food. Burgers are amazing, chicken wings are unbelievable. All their food is good!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at the Pit Shop. Honestly we did not know what to expect and were pleasantly surprised. The food was excellent and very fresh. The place was spotless and the wait staff was friendly and gracious. Can not always believe reviews. We would definitely go back aain.
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pit Stop Cafe

338 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 874-7867
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pit Stop Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's