Close
Pita King is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT FOOD WITH HUGE PORTIONS!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After buying Restaurant.com certificates for a few years now, there are certain restaurants you go, "Wow". This place is one those restaurants. Great Greek food!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, great food! Will be going back!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who took my order was great. I had trouble with my voucher and he was able to help me. Him and the gentleman that cooked the food were incredible. Restaurants.com.... not so much.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobak is an amazing chef. Been eating there for yearsTZ
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and plentiful! Really enjoyed. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and clean, awsome food fresh grilled veggies... just yummy yummy
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, ample portions and very good. Just wish they had a better location. The view here is a gas station and big gas trucks.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best local Greek food!
Date published: 2015-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_236894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita King

1061 W El Norte Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92026
Phone: (760) 480-5662
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita King Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's