Close
Pita Pit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if the meat was cooked fresh from a raw state to make it taste better. Had a reheated taste to it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employee's were friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a take-out of 3 large pitas and 3 smoothies. I had the Buffalo Chicken pita with pepper jack cheese and mixed lettuce/cucumbers and ranch dressing, my husband had the Souvlaki Chicken pita with same except he had tomatoes too and feta cheese, and my daughter got the grilled chicken pita with cheddar cheese. We also got 3 smoothies. Everything was wonderful! Delicious pitas, and the smoothies were super good! We really enjoy the Pita Pit, and will go there as often as possible!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pita Pit has fresh ingredients that you choose. You can choose all you vegetables and toppings. You can make a pita or a salad. They both are excellent! I think it a tasty and healthy!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Nice people
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We a lg. Prime Rib, Philly Steak & a buffalo chicken pita. They were delicious and the 2 employees were very helpful in suggesting the sauces for each. The horseradish on prime rib was SO good! We'll be back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two guys working were great. Very nice.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Fast service.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered "to go". People seemed friendly; a new girl was being trained; a guy was cleaning; a woman (manager?) was working the register; and one guy heated up the meat for the gyro. I ordered the hummus pita and was very pleased. I got the gyro for my teenager and he did not like it.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_296834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pit

3816 Sardis Church Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
Phone: (704) 776-9434
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's