Close
Pita Pit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy food.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The customer service was slightly lacking in quality as well as the appropriate amount of staff.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I returned the next day
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller servings then usual. A bit disappointed
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David did such a great job helping us on our first time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough help. felt bad for the two workwers
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The guy at this location has attitude problem. I visited several times because i love the pita pit food but the guy at this location giving us attitude everytime
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the freshness
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food prepared quickly in your presense. Fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were excellent. The food was cooked exactly as ordered. The food is great. They have nice uric playing.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_298554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pit

2991 66th Street North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: (727) 345-0900
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's