Close
Pita Pit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people make the difference and our sandwich maker today was awesome! Some places you just connect with people, and you can tell they like their job and helping others. This was exactly the case with my visit today. The wrap was awesome and I can't wait to go again later this week :)
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast friendly service and the freshest ingredients around. Great deal- best bang for your buck near the University with restaurant.com's meal deals!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, competent staff offered great service.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a great price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious nice sized pitas with crispy bacon!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly crew, great food and value.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent choice of food with fresh ingredients andlove the pita bread.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except they forgot the tziki sauce.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager just made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I've never eaten there before and he personalized each Pita I got making sure that it was the exact toppings I want and even offered really good suggestions
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and great healthy options for a quick meal out
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_272218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pit

107 Marshall St
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 479-0460
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's