Close
Pita Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always clean and polite employees. Love the food!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally, our experience is positive. Our last visit, didn’t follow expectations. My husband ordered a Philly Cheesesteak and asked for onions and peppers. After he gave what other condiments he wanted on the pita, the server shoved the meat in and they quickly wrapped it up. He was disappointed to learn that it was just the meat. No onions. No green peppers. No provolone cheese. Unfortunately, we had gotten the order to go and didn’t discover the “dud” until we’d gotten home. A disappointment for sure.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fresh and quick with quality ingredients to boot.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service. Pita was made to order.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place, very delicious food.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the price the amount of ingredients in the pita was very small. I paid extra for the avocado and could hardly find it in the pita. My guest ordered and item with meat and it was tough and dry.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very pricey for what you get. Would prefer Subway over Pita Pit.Employees not very customer oriented, not friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people at Pita Pit are upbeat and eager to make sure your meal is perfect-
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_297417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pit

212 Garfield St
Tacoma, WA 98444
Phone: (253) 539-2797
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's