Close
Pita Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent Pita. Girl was very good about answering my questions. Made me a huge sandwich. We be back soon. Everything was so fresh. Pita bread melted in my mouth.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service. Lied about putting sauce on the meat when she was nowhere near the grill. Also wanted to charge extra for hummus.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worker greeted us. Efficient and quick.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food that tastes great!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fatty chicken, unsmiling/unfriendly service and wrap was a bit tough.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good at all
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had trouble with app-grouchy manager/owner yells at sweet cashier, who appoligized for inconvience.skimpy amt in pita and salad. will prob return next year to use rest coupon already purchased. really no loss if not used
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Having to spend $10 to get 5$ off just is not worth it. I still had to pay over $6 for the meal as it was $11 for just a basic sandwich of $6.99 and a smoothie of $3.99 plus tax. I still have lots more of these certificates to use and it is a shame that I probably will just throw them away.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the pita bread was cold
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just very messy to eat & I didn't see utensils when I got my food
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_206597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pita Pit

1665 State Hill Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (484) 772-3121
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's