Close
Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. They were able to accommodate a person who is gluten sensitive and vegan, which is such a challenge when dining out. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, the environment was clean and beautifully de . A very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! The place was clean and the service was very attentive to our needs. Will go again.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and atmosphere is clean.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed every bite of their delicious Mediterranean fare. Good food, large portions, bright clean restaurant with professional & friendly staff. I look forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was nicely presented and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great value for money
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hommous portion is very small for $3.also it has too much tahini sauce flavor.The wraps are excellent though.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were both gluten free. The owner was very knowledgeable and helpful with substitutions.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the mixed meat platter, for it's variety. Falafels were also good and made well.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_349457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill

211 E Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 317-7558
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's