Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has food that my daughter can eat. It is extremely difficult to find places to go because she is vegan and gluten. Glad to have found this restaurant. It has very tasty food. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great, fresh food; highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knowledgeable service and fantastiic fresh food
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean place and tasty food. Good for any kind of gathering.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. They honor my Certificate every time I go. Whatever request you may have they do the best to fulfill that. I just love going to PitaPita!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not much food provided verses the price charged
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pita Pita has The feel of a takeout restaurant. However,the food was freshly cooked after I ordered. For my large to go order it took around 10min. The food was great!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. They were able to accommodate a person who is gluten sensitive and vegan, which is such a challenge when dining out. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, the environment was clean and beautifully de . A very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_349457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill

211 E Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 317-7558
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Pita Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's