Close
Pita Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always fresh food, very tasting. I love hummus, puta bread, chicken kabobs, and the baklava is so good!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really tasting, fresh and well presented. Hummus is fenomenal and it is served with fresh and hot pita bread. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food ever. Very tasty, fresh...absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meat was a bit too overdone. Medium doesn't mean burnt.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My order took too long to get ready. The reasoning was the chicken had to be cooked thoroughly. There were two in my party. My friend ordered the pita gyro and it was ready in less than 5'. I ordered the mixed grill and it probably took 20 to 25'. That's too much for a fast food place.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh. The salads are always well prepared with an abundant amount of veggies and other ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food... authentic Mediterranean.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Checkout with a bad attitude. I don't appreciate that. Especially on Mother's Day!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_232613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pita Shop

3448 Red Rd
Mirimar, FL 33025
Phone: (954) 391-7821
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's