Close
Pita Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My order took too long to get ready. The reasoning was the chicken had to be cooked thoroughly. There were two in my party. My friend ordered the pita gyro and it was ready in less than 5'. I ordered the mixed grill and it probably took 20 to 25'. That's too much for a fast food place.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh. The salads are always well prepared with an abundant amount of veggies and other ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food... authentic Mediterranean.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Checkout with a bad attitude. I don't appreciate that. Especially on Mother's Day!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The portion was smaller than expected and the pita at a pls e called The Pita Shop was stale.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great. staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, service is excellent and fast, but during busy hours you will walk out of there smelling like fried stuff.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_232613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pita Shop

3448 Red Rd
Mirimar, FL 33025
Phone: (954) 391-7821
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pita Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's