Close
Pitbullz PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people work there
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have ordered from this place like 5 times. Every single time my order has been wrong. This last time I asked to make sure my order was correct. They advised they made sure it was so I didn't unpack the order. I get home my sons sandwich has every in it and we specifically said plain.food was cold.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a great place to bring kids.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids like it. So big it doesn't fit in my oven to keep warm ( not complaining) . Wish the location was better but I'll go myself to get it.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work/own the place were awesome and explained their menu items (since we had never been there). And the food was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was there around 12:30. There was only one other table occupied. Napkins, drink lids, and utensils all needed to be filled. Cook/cashier did not change gloves between cooking and using the register.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was there around 12:30. There was only one other table occupied. Napkins, drink lids, and utensils all needed to be filled. Cook/cashier did not change gloves between cooking and using the register.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unorganized, I ordered my food 30 minutes ahead of time and it was not ready when I got there. No one knew whose french fries were whose. They were arguing with each other. And then the ice machine had no ice when I went to use it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent. Super fresh ingredients. Great people.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted amazing and the people were great, very friendly and the environment was fun and relaxed. Overall a great experience!
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_298567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pitbullz PIZZA

752 E Ross St
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 399-7777
Cuisine: Pizza, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pitbullz PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's