Close
Pitbullz PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyone is so nice. You want to help the neighborhood pizza place surviving against the chains but the pizza was not good. We used to consider it one of the best but I think they changed the crust... it was horrible. Won’t go back . I had other restaurant. Com coupons.... think I’ll do an exchange.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people work there
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have ordered from this place like 5 times. Every single time my order has been wrong. This last time I asked to make sure my order was correct. They advised they made sure it was so I didn't unpack the order. I get home my sons sandwich has every in it and we specifically said plain.food was cold.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a great place to bring kids.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids like it. So big it doesn't fit in my oven to keep warm ( not complaining) . Wish the location was better but I'll go myself to get it.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work/own the place were awesome and explained their menu items (since we had never been there). And the food was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was there around 12:30. There was only one other table occupied. Napkins, drink lids, and utensils all needed to be filled. Cook/cashier did not change gloves between cooking and using the register.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was there around 12:30. There was only one other table occupied. Napkins, drink lids, and utensils all needed to be filled. Cook/cashier did not change gloves between cooking and using the register.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unorganized, I ordered my food 30 minutes ahead of time and it was not ready when I got there. No one knew whose french fries were whose. They were arguing with each other. And then the ice machine had no ice when I went to use it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent. Super fresh ingredients. Great people.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_298567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pitbullz PIZZA

752 E Ross St
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 399-7777
Cuisine: Pizza, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pitbullz PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's