Close
Pizza 911 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food could be better
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Friendly, quick service.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great to order pizza if you are in the area and pick it up with a restaurant.com discount. They have seating there as well.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great to order pizza if you are in the area and pick it up with a restaurant.com discount. They have seating there as well.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was so nice and really helped make it easy to check out
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza 911 is an excellent pizza place and my wife and I normally order the Chicken, Broccoli Alfredo pizza which is very delicious and was exceptional on this particular night.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza 911 makes really good pizza, but Papa Gino is still the king.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They used very few ingredients into the Small Steak and Cheese Calzone with Mushrooms, Peppers, and Onions.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, hot food. Subs were large enough for two meals, class pizza was big enough for 4 adults.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this was the second time we ordered TAKE OUT there with a restaurant .com coupon.. I ordered a calzone and got a pizza and ordered a ceasser salad and got a container full of lettuce that was old looking and nothing else with the salad.. they delivered another salad to my house that was very small and not much in there.. I will never go there again!
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_230152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pizza 911

742 Mast Rd
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 232-7667
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza 911 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's