Close
Pizza and Gyro Express is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gyro was excellent and the size was a very generous size.The waitres was also very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and service was okay. Looks like the restaurant is in need of remodeling or at least a good cleaning
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DIRTY DINNING ROOM,NASTY TATTOO'S ON WAITRESS'S, RUN DOWN BUILDING
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, food came out quick and there was a young kid waiting on us and he said he was usually a delivery driver and he was filling in and he was very nice and helpful and made our first time worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service & good food. Always friendly
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their Gyro meat.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a very clean restaurant. Needs a major update. Would not go back. Food is fair.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, nice people, friendly service
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this place best pizza and wings around i went back in 2 days take more people there and they said best pizza and wings
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS VERY YUMMY, BUT WE WANTED TO DINE IN AND THEY'RE DINING ROOM WAS CLOSED.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_34032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday.

Pizza and Gyro Express

801 O'Neil Blvd
McKeesport, PA 15132
Phone: (412) 672-2182
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza and Gyro Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's