Close
Pizza Brothers Of Norwalk is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service & plenty of open tables to dine in! Who doesn't enjoy a hot pepperoni/bacon??!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of our favorite pizza restaurants.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and very good service!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they have lasagna pizza but no lasagna, have finally suggested that they do so, they are wonderful there and treat us like family. it is awesome.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a very good experience, the girl who waited on us was super nice, and pleasant. The food was very good and want to go back to try the buffett. I seen the menu and the potato pizza and really wanted to try it and glad we did.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was pleasant. We only visit this location when traveling in the area, big fans of steak fold-overs that we got 25 years ago at a location in Findlay, Ohio that has long been closed. We bought a large fold-over though there was only the two of us intending to have leftovers to take home. We felt it was lacking in toppings inside even though we paid extra for extra meat. One section was good but the rest was so skimpy it was almost empty. Having tried to create these at home ourselves we know that too much stuffing can make it too juicy and risk it being soggy. The crust/bread was very good but nobody wants to eat an empty sandwich. This one was not well-balanced.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very friendly even though it was late into the evening...they offered us full service at the end of the night just like it was mid-day. The quality of the ingredients on the pizza we had was wonderful. The flavors very intense and the menu selection had a nice variety of unique choices. We will definitely be back to try other options.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the garlic sauce is amazing, one of the only places I can get chicken pizza.
Date published: 2014-10-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_216359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Pizza Brothers Of Norwalk

170 Milan Ave
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: (419) 668-6071
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Brothers Of Norwalk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's