Close
PIZZA COOKERY is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was very bland lacking seasoning. Extra garlicPowder had NO flavor and appeared stale. Did like wheat option, but pizzas were dry and flavorless. I think they were over cooked.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest people always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small friendly place with sawdust on the floor. Good service from our waitress. I had a vegetarian lasagna, very good, glad to have a no meat option although not a vegetarian. Friend 1 had the stuffed shells, also very good, sauce described as slightly sweet. Friend 2 had the meat lasagna, good enough portion for each of us to bring some home, and the bread rolls were made like a cinnamon roll but savory instead, we liked them a lot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, relaxed atmosphere, not noisy, child friendly, good size portions
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salads are always good
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salads are always good
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_22580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Alcohol, Gluten free menu items, or Menu Specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Alcohol, Gluten free menu items, or Menu Specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Alcohol, Gluten free menu items, or Menu Specials.

PIZZA COOKERY

17976 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, CA 91316
Phone: (818) 345-6144
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PIZZA COOKERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's