Close
Pizza Cookery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had ordered a pasta dish, a salad and an XL pizza, but only ate 3 slices of the pizza. The crust was terrible, flavorless & hard.We told the waitress, who was very apologetic & lovely. She said she would see what the mgr/owner would do, but they did nothing. We left the entire pizza, along with my other restaurant.com coupon and told her we would not be returning. The manager could have made an adjustment & chose not to. Next time we want Pizza Cookery, we'll go to the one on Topanga. Much better food. They are not the same recipes, I guarantee you. Even their rolls were not as good.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and hot. Server was very attentive and friendly. Simply a delicious meal.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress very seldom visited our table to take orders or check if anyone needed anything, Slow to clear table of used dishes,unless asked. Two Birthdays in our party and no recognition of that.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good but the manager needs some attitude adjustment but compensated by my very nice server.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salads and entrees very tasty!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chopped salad around
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chopped salad around
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great food
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_22580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Gluten Free menu items, or Menu Specials.

Pizza Cookery

17976 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, CA 91316
Phone: (818) 345-6144
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Cookery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's