Close
Pizza Den is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn't very busy when we dined - service was slower than usual. They have a great gluten free crust. It's hard to find that option in a rural area. However, it is pricey. We usually visit for special occasions, or when we have coupons.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had their all you can eat buffet which includes soup and salad and melted cheese dip for their famous bread sticks. They had four different pizzas on the buffet and brought out 2 more while we ate.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza is a bit pricey. However, they offer a gluten free pizza. I've tried many frozen products, and this really is the best gluten free pizza I've had. I'm willing to pay the price once in a while to enjoy the gluten free pizza topped the way I want.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food, poor service.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buffet night. Salad ok. Meatloaf was dry and no flavor ate one very small peice.Pizza was out and very dry and cardboard like, just on the hot plate too long. Done eating when I got a refill on tea. No more ice added.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_240656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pizza Den

6086 N County Road 725 E
Coatesville, IN 46121
Phone: (765) 386-2444
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's