Close
Pizza Fino Lakeside Area is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PIZZA
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and pizza rolls were still hot like they were fresh out of the oven even though I arrived much later than scheduled.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza rolls were great, it looked like a whole carrot shredded into the small salad(large portions) Great customer service. They were making small talk as I walked in, delivery driver noticed me coming in and said,"Customer" to the cashier. They all stopped talking and waited on me to place my order. NO restaurant does that anymore.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good food
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is GREAT! Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza! It was delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They changed the way items are prepared versus the last time I dined here (4 weeks ago). The fried mushrooms, which were nice and crispy, was changed to have more of a batter breading. This didn't hold up well, as by the time I got them they were supper greasy. Same with the calzone's. They used to be amazing!!! Now they add ricotta cheese to the mixture with no warning! Yuck!!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked my order up to take home. It was ready to go at the promised time and just like every other time my family has eaten there, the food was yummy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Fino is not really a dine-in restaurant - it is more for takeout. We have pizza rolls every Friday night - they are the BEST! Have had their pizza before, also, and it is good as well. They also have very good desserts available.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Monteil (sp), he was so helpful. Will be returning.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_60176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pizza Fino Lakeside Area

732 Wilcrest Dr.
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 266-6262
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Fino Lakeside Area Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's