Close
Pizza Fino Lakeside Area is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great... but is not a restaurant it is more like a place to order and take out
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the customer service, nice and cool, also had a few tables for about 2 or 3 couples.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service he was very rude
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers were friendly, helpful, and the pizza and fried mushrooms were yummy!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PIZZA
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and pizza rolls were still hot like they were fresh out of the oven even though I arrived much later than scheduled.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza rolls were great, it looked like a whole carrot shredded into the small salad(large portions) Great customer service. They were making small talk as I walked in, delivery driver noticed me coming in and said,"Customer" to the cashier. They all stopped talking and waited on me to place my order. NO restaurant does that anymore.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good food
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is GREAT! Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza! It was delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_60176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pizza Fino Lakeside Area

732 Wilcrest Dr.
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 266-6262
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Fino Lakeside Area Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's