Close
Pizza For U is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time here, liked the thin crust. Not too much cheese and right amount of toppings, would definitely go back
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry out.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time here, we ordered the pan pizza. It was mediocre, especially considering the high prices. If I'm paying $16-18 for a pizza I expect it to have generous amounts of toppings and have a homemade taste. This pizza tasted exactly like a Digiorno. Wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pizza
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the beef cheddar roll with ajus ??
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There pizzas are always great.The crust never taste like cardboard like so many other pizzas in the area.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their "Gluten Free" pizza's are great.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Beef Roll is Awesome! The Au Jus for dipping is the Bom!
Date published: 2013-10-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_61420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pizza For U

25356 W Eames St
Channahon, IL 60410
Phone: (815) 467-4344
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza For U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's