Close
Pizza For U is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was better.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did a carryout. The pizza wasn't that great. The pocket we ate the next day and it tasted terrible.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch buffet! Wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! ! Staff all very friendly! They were working on their roof when we arrived so we weren't sure if they were even open, then a staff member came outside and asked if he could help us. They allowed us to use our coupon to go bcuz the dining room was closed and they even brought our order out to the car! !! Will come back again! We got a peek at the dining room and it looks beautiful! !
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let's just say, we see why it's never a full house.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No customers, took a long time for food
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had carry out but everything was ready when I got there.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first time I went with my gift card, I did not receive the correct food items. So the manager was kind enough to let me come back and get what I did not receive . I think that was very nice and understanding.
Date published: 2015-09-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_153251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pizza For U

116 S. Larkin Ave
Joliet, IL 60436
Phone: (815) 741-2555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza For U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's