Close
Pizza For U is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim always does well
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza! Awesome that they offer a tasty gluten free pizza!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love their stuffed pizza and i love the taco pizza
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was yummy as ever! I didnt know much about the pizza place, but for the price i paid, it was good
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was yummy as ever! I didnt know much about the pizza place, but for the price i paid, it was good
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean and had great service. The waitress was attentive and made sure we were taken care of very well.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy the stuffed pizza and mini taco appetizers
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was better.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did a carryout. The pizza wasn't that great. The pocket we ate the next day and it tasted terrible.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch buffet! Wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_153251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pizza For U

116 S. Larkin Ave
Joliet, IL 60436
Phone: (815) 741-2555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza For U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top