Close
Pizza For U is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free pizza was excellent not.burnt
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome gluten free pizza
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love that they donated a percentage of the purchase to purchase a bike for a disabled child in our town
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza, great to work with!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a dine in restruant
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was very friendly and the phone person taking my order answered all my questions and even have great advice about whether to get thin or pan. Pan it was and it was sooooo good!! Wings were great too!!!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered for take out. Staff was nice. Gave us a LOT of Au Jus.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have only used delivery. Food is always delicious! Pizza and hot wings are our favorite!! Sometimes they forget the ranch.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sandwitches
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_153253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pizza For U

130 West North Street
Manhattan, IL 60442
Phone: (815) 478-7878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza For U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's