Close
Pizza For U is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your beef pocket is delicious!! I love it and so do others I serve it to. I also love how you give 5.00 coupons making it easier for me to get more frequent. Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My pizza was cold and my fries were not fresh. They had been sitting for awhile and had gotten mushy
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't enjoy the food My chicken was fatty and Greasey.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we cant eat there as often as we like because of retirement
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take outta
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzas are consistently excellent.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to change!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have ordered Pizza for U pizza several times but this was the first time we visited the new dine-in restaurant on Larkin Ave. in Joliet. We wanted to try the lunch buffet and were very pleased with the food and price. We hope this new location does well and plan to visit again soon!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not care for the Gyro. But the veggie pocket was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the hamburger was over cooked--the poor boy had nothing on it but the meat and a bun
Date published: 2015-01-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_62748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Pizza For U

150 Brook Forest Ave
Shorewood, IL 60404
Phone: (815) 729-1100
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza For U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's