Close
Pizza Love is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier/receptionist was extremely courteous and helpful. The order was delivered to us very quickly.The pizza was great.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!! Great pizza, nice and quaint. I always get carryout, and only half of it makes it home!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be done better if they cook crispy not soft like this time.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza and wings were really good
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a medium Meat Marvel pizza as well as lemon pepper and bbq wings. My guest and I enjoyed both meals. I do wish the crust was a little thicker but the all in all it was good food. I plan on trying their other menu options in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a small place that seats about 8-10. This was ideal for my daughter and me, as we didn't want anything loud (since it's Spring Break.) We love a calm, quiet place sometimes...they're not easy to find.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy experience ordering over the phone, and the young woman at the counter was very friendly as well. We had the Sweethearts pizza - hot, fresh and delicious! Great experience!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and flavor, great service as well
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table wobbled a lot. Wish they had kids for drinks (my daughter is 3). Probably best for take out next time.
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_61394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Pizza Love

3407 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 520-9090
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Love Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's