Close
PIZZA MAMBO is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook/counter person was very nice. I love his food. My calzones has a nice garlic oil on the crust. Not my first time here or using certificate. I never have a hassle and the food is good. Recommend you stop in and try
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very dirty. They didn’t have hardly any drinks or ice. They only had 4 ounce styrofoam cups.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t eat there but I did order pizza and sub to go. Cortez was very friendly and has my favorite topping for pizza
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t eat there but I did order pizza and sub to go. Cortez was very friendly and has my favorite topping for pizza
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the service from the server and the guy that made the pizza. Loved the pizza, one of the best I've ever tried. The cleanness not the best but I enjoyed the experience very much. The excellent service made the cleanness look better.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to get a White topping pizza when you do not feel like a tomato based pizza.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time ordering from Pizza mambo and it was great!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had better food out of a supermarket freezer. I think that is where they got our food. Sauce was the worst
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love Pizza Mambo but this time the pizza was not as good as usual. We ordered "heavy veggie" and it was mostly black olives.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza is excellent!
Date published: 2012-04-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_59327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pizza Mambo

7402 South Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Phone: (561) 493-9393
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mambo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top