Close
Pizza Mia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 633.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was almost no pizza sauce on our pizza. And I think there was something wrong with the sausage.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was almost no pizza sauce on our pizza. And I think there was something wrong with the sausage.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carryout service. Great pizza and tried the chicken, very good too.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Place very clean. Employees very nice.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st time, this was a carry out, but it was done right, at least for chicken, most places package it so that when you get it home, it is a soggy mess, ours was in a aluminum pan with proper ventilation keeping the food hot and ready.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to wait 40 minutes at the store. This was after the wait of 30 minutes which was what they told me to pick up the food. Also, after waiting 15 minutes they gave my order to someone else. Had to wait another 35 minutes. Other people were picking up food in between that time but mine was not a priority. One sandwich was very small and they forgot the cheesy garlic bread and the Italian salad had only lettuce and the wrong dressing. What a terrible experience. They did not charge for my portion of the food but kept the certificate. I certainly will not recommend them to any of my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is pick up only. We ordered the broasted chicken... Pieces were huge and delicious! Also had a beef sandwich which was really good as well. We have pizza bread that we're saving for later.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was ok, not very good. Soggy and not crisp.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pub is excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_163125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pizza Mia

19860 S Harlem Ave
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: (815) 806-8300
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's