Close
Pizza Mia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good! Not too thick, not too thin for the crust. Toppings were a good amount, and the kids enjoyed their pizza as much as the adults. It’s a change from Little Caesars and Papa Johns, which is where we usually end up because it is close. Service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza & Wings were great.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wings!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They accommodated my wife that has a gluten problem, the gentleman even came over on the side to help us figure out good options.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very nice, food was good.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza! Pepperoni, Sausage & Extra Cheese!! They did a great job. The Wings can be baked or fried. Baked, Medium Hot, were PERFECT!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I DID NOT DINE IN I PICKED UP MY PIZZA & WINGS VERY FRIENDLY.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We discovered pizza Mia a few months ago pizza tastes good and have a good selection of sandwiches the pricing is very reasonable and is usually ready fast.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and wings were great and ready upon arrival :) staff was very friendly
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_268088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Pizza Mia

8525 NW Grand Ave
Peoria, AZ 85345
Phone: (623) 979-9233
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's