Close
Pizza Oven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were supposed to have cheesy bacon fries but when I got home they were plane. Still delicious! But would've been better with cheese and bacon!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible! After asking for a refill of my tea, she put water in my half way full glass of tea. We waited so long to even have our order taken.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and fast service!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Very friendly service. Only complaint is we went on buffet night and it was so busy at one point there were no plates. And almost no food on the bar.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ruben sandwich was so greasy it was floppy. The fries were also greasy and floppy. The steak and cheese sub was good. This was a take out, did not dine in. I have eaten there before and it was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Love the food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was carry out. Girl taking order and money was very professional and friendly. The both pizzas was terrible. Hardly any sauce and way undercooked. Threw both away. Never order pizza there again
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service, good people
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_63046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pizza Oven

4803 Gerrardstown Rd.
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-6701
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's