Close
Pizza Oven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheese fries hands down! Ranch dressing is homemade and delicious. Never disappointed!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cannot rate the food because I did not eat it. I paid for it and walked out with it because I did not want to create a scene. None of the employees wore masks or gloves, cooks, servers ets. Money was handled by servers who then handled the food. As I am 84 yrs old and have COPD AND CHF, if I should get the COVD 19 virus, I would for sure die and I am not anxious to do that. If the employees cannot practice the glove and mask requirements, I cannot take the chance on their food. Prior to this I have eaten there frequently and loved their subs.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how everyone works together at the Pizza Oven, very Busy but always Great food.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short staffed, attitudes, Cold pizzaVERY disappointed......First time this restaurant has been a complete disappointment.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was not correct. Food came out in stages. Easily the worst experience I have ever had at Pizza Oven. Food was nearly as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was not correct. Food came out in stages. Easily the worst experience I have ever had at Pizza Oven. Food was nearly as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was not correct. Food came out in stages. Easily the worst experience I have ever had at Pizza Oven. Food was nearly as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was not correct. Food came out in stages. Easily the worst experience I have ever had at Pizza Oven. Food was nearly as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their regular crust pizza is the best, beats any other pizza place in my opinion. The pan-style crust is delicious, lots of tasty sauce, plenty of cheese (unlike most pizza places that are often cheap on the cheese), even the end-crust that many people leave behind is very edible. The only con I have is the new smaller sausage topping, the old larger sausage topping was much tastier. The salad bar tonight was very fresh and their home-made ranch is among the best, but I still like the older incarnation of the home-made ranch dressing better, it was much thicker and better tasting, the newer ranch tastes a bit watered-down but it is still good and beats most other restaurants. The unsweet tea I ordered was terrible, it tasted like water with no flavor. The soda seemed overly fizzy but that's common among many eateries. Overall, I enjoy the food here very much and will continue to visit here on occasion.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_63046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pizza Oven

4803 Gerrardstown Rd.
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-6701
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top