Close
Pizza Palace Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ken, the owner, himself waiting on us. Very impressive and he was very friendly and outgoing. We enjoyed talking with him.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met the owner, Ken. Very friendly, very helpful. Delicious food in a friendly environment. It was like eating at a friend's house. Good service.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner was extremely nice.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather was fantastic. Great customer service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 grinders, they were larger than expected and were very delicious
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eventhough we gave the Pizza Palace a good rating, we could have easily given it fair rating due to the NONCHALANT service.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and helpful. The cook honored our request to make a "designer" pizza half and half (my husband's buffalo chicken and my white potato) the crust was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_322570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Pizza Palace Restaurant

524 Enfield Street
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 745-0715
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Palace Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's