Close
Pizza Papas is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu prices are out of dateHard to get restaurant to answer the phone so you can place order
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from He overcharged the medium pizza by $1. Overcharged the large pizza by $2. Credited us the $2 but not the other. Also ordered the Alfredo with salad and bread, but he did not put in salad. Then, on the ticket was an automatic 10% tip. -- and this was a walk in, order, and leave place with no inside dining. ??? Never heard of that before but he said it was company policy!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The menu was not itemized well with some items not even being on there. The worker was basically able to charge whatever they felt like for the small portions and poor quality food. They then added a 10% gratuity. Overall I think I paid over full price even with the coupon.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More vegetables in the veggie calzone
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A $5.70 gratuity was added on my bill before the pizza ever left the restaurant. I tipped the driver very well ($6) only to find out afterwards that he was tipped twice. This is not good business. For this reason alone I will never be back
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and the lamb gyro was so fresh. I am definitely going back.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The toppings in the pizza are VERY skimpy. There is hardly ANY meat on the sandwich. I will never go back to this restaurant again. Ohhhh the prices online and in the restaurant are totally different. Thumbs DOWN
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no dine in area. take out only
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was take out only, and i wish there had been places to sit. The pizza was really good.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was great...Was greeted on arrival and server was very courtesy and patient while I was trying to make order....(this was first visit,so I was very undecided on making order.)
Date published: 2014-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_158668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pizza Papas

136 S Pearson Rd Suit C
Pearl, MS 39208
Phone: (601) 939-1550
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Papas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's