Close
Pizza Plus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady who waited on me when I went in to pick up my pizza was wonderful. The pizza was loaded with toppings and the entire experience was very good
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_172794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pizza Plus

224 1st Street
Ault, CO 80610
Phone: (970) 834-2086
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The menu at Pizza Plus features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Pizza Plus has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Pizza Plus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady who waited on me when I went in to pick up my pizza was wonderful. The pizza was loaded with toppings and the entire experience was very good
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_172794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Plus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's