Close
PIZZA PUTT is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No ice for drinks, no ice cream, no boneless chicken wings. All of which we tried to ordered. Service very slow. Got there at 6:00PM and they told us they could not seat us until 6:20 and there were empty seats every where. I think they must have been short handed.Pm
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good and service also
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great pizza and their subs are pretty awesome too. With an arcade and laser tag, kids from 3 to 93 will have an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_19059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

PIZZA PUTT

1205 Airport Parkway
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802) 862-7888
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Family entertainment
  • Amenities TV, Game Room, Private Party Room, Indoor mini golf.
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Tee off with one of our delicious appetizers. Our menu includes fresh salads, juicy grilled items, hot oven grinders, pasta dishes and hot fresh homemade pizzas. Our pizzas are made-to-order with fresh toppings and only the best ingredients. Our toppings include pepperoni, honey ham, sausage, meatball, bacon, onions, green peppers, black olives, mushrooms, tomato slices, broccoli, garlic, hot peppers, pineapple, anchovies and cajun spices. We also have garlic butter crust upon request. Once you are here you will never want to leave with our abundance of fun activities that will keep your children entertained for hours. Indoor golf, Lazer tag, Giant arcade, Play structure and Batting Cages are all available for Family entertainment!

Read More
PIZZA PUTT is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No ice for drinks, no ice cream, no boneless chicken wings. All of which we tried to ordered. Service very slow. Got there at 6:00PM and they told us they could not seat us until 6:20 and there were empty seats every where. I think they must have been short handed.Pm
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good and service also
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great pizza and their subs are pretty awesome too. With an arcade and laser tag, kids from 3 to 93 will have an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_19059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

PIZZA PUTT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's