Close
Pizza Putt is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fine and the food was average... Not bad but nothing speci either.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the young man who seated and served us. He was very kind and helpful. The kids meal that I ordered was my house better than expected. Service was quick and efficient. The food would have been overpriced without the certificate, unless you order a pizza special. The food came out hot and tasty. My son loved the arcade and free face painting. I plan to return! Our waiter really made all the difference for me, he was delightful!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the staff was great while others were completely rude
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more ground taco flavored beef on the Mexican Pizza
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and quick, friendly service. Mini putt was lots of fun and some of the arcade games were good, but there were many that didn't work right.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad was fresh, ranch was delicious and pizza were awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food qualuty great but had to wait for 1 incorrect order to be replaced.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food qualuty great but had to wait for 1 incorrect order to be replaced.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all just loved the food but also the kids loved the games
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is ok, the place is kind of dark and dated, there's usually an overpowering odor either from the cleaning products of just eh aged furniture. The arcade always ads fun to the atmosphere, they also have good specials and the pizzas are fine. A fun place to visit at an economical prices.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_19059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Putt

1205 Airport Parkway
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802) 862-7888
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Putt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's