Close
Pizza Ranch is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad bar was not full and did not look neat they were put of somethings on the salad bar. the dressing did not look appealing, I did not take dressing it did not look good.the chicken was good. we were there at 5:30 There was only ablout 20 people there while we were there,
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great place to eat.Love it, the chicken is the best!!!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza we requested was never delivered to our table. The usual favorites just didn't taste as good as normal. It was very busy and a few items weren't filled timely. Normally I have no complaints at all but this time certainly left a lot to be desired.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help standing around food bar talking to friends.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were some delays in getting pizza out and that left selection limited at times. Overall though, it was a good experience.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! We go for the chicken and there was plenty of it.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the chicken at Pizza Ranch!!!! But this time the pcs. were small and seemed fried a little to long. But we plan to try again. People are friendly and nice.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and never ran out.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was delivered quick but was cold
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2014-05-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_197097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pizza Ranch

613 West Street S
Grinnell, IA 50112
Phone: (641) 260-8020
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's