Close
Pizza Rias Too is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulous Pizza! This pizza quality is one of the best you'll find. Careful preparation goes in to each pizza. When the crew comes in early to make the pizza dough, they are planning that one of their family members is dining with them later. And really we are. When we walk in the door we are called by name. With a little "How's work going?" We have only been getting pizza here for about 6 months, but it is a tradition now. Family :-)
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Friendly people and GREAT Pizza!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great....best crust I've had in a long time....I will have more pizzas from there.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The dinning area is small so you want to get carryout.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food at good prices !!! The owner is quite outspoken but sincere - and quite funny too...
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza around!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room was clean. I went in to pick up my order for carry out.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_263293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pizza Rias Too

2330 Main Street
Thurston, OH 43157
Phone: (740) 862-5969
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Rias Too Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's