Close
Pizza Solo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the food and the great customer service. The only complaint I have is the cook was moving the trash cans around and sweeping the floor when we arrived and proceeded to make my pizza without washing his hands.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS FRESH INGREDIENTS, PREPARED BY HAND, TO ORDER, MAKES FOR A VERY ENJOYABLE TASTY MEAL. GREAT SERVICE & FRIENDLY STAFF!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful and the pizza was so wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok, it was just a high end pizza place.We came from out of town and used our certificate.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTING PIZZA, MADE BY HAND WITH FRESH INGREDIENTS OF YOUR CHOICE.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large pizza is kind of small. Toppings were skimpy
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got our food Togo and they didn’t include napkins, cheese or peppers .
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan,Bowsers,Chicken Ranch,Chicken Alfredo Large Pizzas were ordered.All I can say is mmmmmmmm GOOD!!Everyone was thoroughly impressed with "the love" placed into each pizza.Arnold Swarznegger said it best,"I'll be bock!"
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and our server friendly. However when I placed the order, the cashier did not inform me that the drink I purchased would not be the happy hour price until after transaction was completed. I would have made a different choice had I been informed of that.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but took a long time. The people before us got their food before we did.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_252379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Solo

891 Higuera St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 544-8786
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Solo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's