Close
Pizza Villa is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hole in the wall restaurant downtown. Food was delicious and fresh. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was exsaturated thin!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly. Food was very disappointing. We ordered a shrimp pizza. The shrimp were not devained salad shrimp. Very unappetizing. If you are going to pay that price I would assume it would be fresh deveined shrimp. Ordered a margarita. Uncertain what it really was. Tasted like orange soda with a splash of mango flavoring on ice. Two of the workers stared at us with brooms in their hands making us feel awkwardly rushed as we were booing things up to leave.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was OK, but a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Chicken Alfredo Pizza.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service great pizza. App was only negative. Very small amount for price. Fried Zucchini.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good!! Enjoyed wings and the desserts.. Great service!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Food was ok. Too high
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to go here all the time. We went on a saturday night at 6pm. We were the only people in there. Our rolled up silverware must have been from previous tables 3 of the 5 had pizza grease finger prints and sauce on the napkins. So we put them at the end of the table to get new clean ones. Well when we asked she handed us those like we were ignorant to them being there at our table. She would watch us like a hawk too until we odered. Hovering a few feet away just watching us like making us hurry up to order. After we ordered 2 different pizzas and garlic cheese bread then she stopped watching us and all the staff was hanging outside the kitchen goofing off, being really loud and telling eachother things in other languages. Our garlic bread was great. The pizzas were ok but the sauce is like watered down tomatoes. So your whole pizza is a soggy mess that just falls apart. I wouldnt reccomend this place to anyone anymore like i used to. Its really gone downhill. Just the fact on a saturday night at 6pm in the middle of June its a ghost town in there!!! That should tell you something.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_258546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $40 at restaurant.
Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Villa

737 Superior St
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone: (608) 254-8394
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's