Close
Pizzarelli Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was nice and very friendly and did not have to wait along time.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were available to help right away. Food was good and the service was good also.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Negative Issue that the Pizzarelli Restaurant Certificate I Purchase on 03/25/2018 Never upload on my iPhone & Couldn't print it out as well, so I hand to Pay Full Price with out no discount. Certificate was not available until the next day 03/26/2018. A Little bit to late to used now that I already PAID MY BILL.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how they wait on you right away as soon as they see you. Very courteous, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers are very friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy it the staff was friendly and the food was good
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an overall good experience. The staff was accommodating and easy going. They gave no fuss over using the certificate and we were able to have a good time.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza Crust was like cardboard,Very difficult to eat. We will never order again. It used to be good.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! The pizza is great !!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is very friendly, helpful and excelent in customer service.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_60785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pizzarelli Restaurant

232 New Brunswick Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone: (732) 442-4999
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzarelli Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's