Close
Pizzeria Due is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and service was excellent, our food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected with deep dish it was a little lengthy getting our pizza order.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine food and service. Service makes a difference, and our server Alex was great.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small on the inside.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter and manager was delightful
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzeria Due is one of the gems of the Chicago-style pizza world. It deserves that reputation and the Restaurant.com deal is a can't-miss opportunity.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_343777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Pizzeria Due

619 N Wabash Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 943-2400
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzeria Due Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's