Close
Pizzeria Lauretano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything that we ordered was extremely fresh. Service staff very attentive and friendly. We plan on returning over the weekend.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, service & excellent food.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great ambiance
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted to have of coffee with my dessert, but unfortunately the coffee machine was down. Then asked for some gelato but was told that it also was melted and therefore was unavailable.....Pizza was fantastic-as usual!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They serve my favorite salad which has the very best dressing I've ever had!
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_238328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Pizzeria Lauretano

291 Greenwood Ave
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 792-1500
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzeria Lauretano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's